12 B Color Analysts using the 12 Tone System Directory

USA

Terry Wildfong

Your Natural Design

Your Natural Design.

terry@yournaturaldesign.com

Shelley Rowe

Pittsburgh, PA

DiscoverColorPCA.com

Alane Rode

Milwaukee, WI

www.TheColorGeek.com

Sarah Frazier

Bellevue, NE

www.ColorWithAPurpose.com

Cindi Gibleon

Cedar Falls, IA

www.YourColorSpace.com

Leslie Chatzinoff

New York, NY

www.ColouressenceNYC.com

leslie@colouressencenyc.com

Cate Linden

Louisville, KY

www.CateLinden.com

Kara Dollahite

Personal Color Analysis by KaraDavis, CA(530)219-4478

Arizona 

Andrea Martincic

www.ccc-pca.com

E: andrea@ccc-pca.com

California (Southern CA, Los Angeles, Orange, and San Diego region)

Amanda Roberts

www.amandarobertscolor.com

E: amandarobertscolor@gmail.co

Connecticut

Massachusetts

Courtenay St. John Gibson

To contact Studio St. John by email: courtenay@courtenaystjohncolors.com

By phone: 413-884-3649

https://www.courtenaystjohncolors.com

North Carolina

Kaarin Huffman

www.kaarinhuffmancolor.com

Pennsylvania

Rachel Nachmias

http://www.bestdressed.us

Texas

Katherine Schlagal

http://revealpca.com

Wisconsin

Amanda Brown

www.colortherapypca.com

CANADA

Ontario (Ottawa)

Lisa Kelly

Email: lisa@DNAmycolours.co

Appointments now available 3 weekdays (Monday, Thursday, Friday) as well as weekends

Ontario (London)

Christine Scaman

https://12blueprints.com

Email: christine@12blueprints.com

British Columbia (Vancouver)

Naomi Eastman

Email: hello@eastmancolourconsulting.com

http://www.eastmancolourconsulting.com

EUROPE

DENMARK

Anette Henriksen

Bøgely 29

6740 Bramming

Denmark

Cell: +45 2939 3116

Email: anettehenriksen@outlook.dk

Website: (coming soon)

FINLAND

Johanna Jarvinen

www.flowwithnature.com

Email: johanna@flowwithnature.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Flow-with-Nature/141298139407107

NORWAY

Jorunn Hernes

www.fargeporten.no

Email: jorunn@fargeporten.no

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fargeportenPCA

 

—–